Advice

Writers you NEED to follow on Instagram

Looking for a definitive list of writers on Instagram? Fill your feed with some of these master wordsmiths 👇

Rupi Kaur – @rupikaur_

Stephen King – @stephenking

Neil Gaiman – @neilhimself

Chuck Palahniuk – @chuckpalahniuk

Angie Thomas – @angiethomas

James Patterson – @jamespattersonbooks

Chimamanda Adichie – @chimamanda_adichie

John Green – @johngreenwritesbooks

Paulo Coelho – @paulocoelho

Irvine Welsh – @irvine.welsh

Michael Chabon – @michael.chabon

Gillian Flynn – @thegillianflynn

Sarah Dessen – @sdessen

Veronica Roth – @vrothbooks

Marie Lu – @marieluthewriter

Bret Easton Ellis – @breteastonellis

Ransom Riggs – @ransomriggs

K.M. Weiland – @authorkmweiland

 

Is your favourite author on Instagram and not on this list? Let us know in the comments so we can add them!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s